The Fish Police

Published: July 27, 2018

The Fish Police are a four-piece band from London. They are made up of Dean Rodney on vocals, Matthew Howe on guitar, Charles Stuart on bass and vocals and Andrew Mclean on drums. Felipe Pagani sits in live on guitar during their live shows. Musically they are a bit like crossing a young James Earl Jones reciting nursery rhymes against a backdrop of DIY electronics made by people who don’t really know what they are doing.

Sun 26 Aug
Main Stage 
Suitable all ages